Wednesday, February 7th
11:15 AM Sydney, 10:15 AM Brisbane, 10:45 AM Adelaide, 8:15 AM Perth

Join Hugh Jackman and Jerry Seinfeld for a Facebook Live event celebrating the publication of the life-transforming new book, “Strength in Stillness: The Power of Transcendental Meditation” by long-time meditation teacher Bob Roth.
We are delighted to announce that the Australian version of the book is available now.

>Watch HereJerry, Hugh, and Bob will reveal what the TM technique means to them, and how this tool can change your life.

Counting Fortune 500 CEOs, veterans with PTSD, inner-city youth, Oprah Winfrey and Katy Perry among his eclectic student body, Bob Roth is one of the world’s most respected teachers of Transcendental Meditation.


For more than 45 years he’s sought to lessen the emotional and physical toll stress places on our lives through this 5,000-year-old practice.


In Strength in Stillness, Roth explains the three types of meditation, breaks down the science behind them, and in simple language explains how Transcendental Meditation is the best way to eliminate stress from our lives.


The heart of the book is Roth’s description of his work with the David Lynch Foundation, which brings TM to students in impoverished schools, veterans with PTSD, youth at risk and others who seek inner and outer calm.


Bob is donating 100% of his profits from the sale of Strength in Stillness to teach at-risk adults and children to meditate for free.


Dr. Tim Carr, National Director

Maharishi Foundation Australia

We encourage everyone to buy and share this uplifting book!

Strength in Stillness retails for only $19.95 and is available now from leading book stores everywhere.
Bob is donating 100% of his profits from the sale of Strength in Stillness to teach at-risk adults and children to meditate for free.

Order your copy now:
Buy on
Buy on
Buy on
Buy on
Buy on
Buy on
Get it on iBooks
Get it on Google Play

“I can’t say enough about Bob Roth and Transcendental Meditation. Stillness, true stillness, both in mind and body, is a gift. TM taught me how to access that stillness and open that gift every single day.” – Michael J. Fox